Skip navigation

Student Life

Student Engagement

Campus Life Engagement

Office of Student Engagement

Who We Are

Meet the TEAM

Jessie Stellini
Associate Director: Student Engagement - Student Organizations & Activities
Email: jessie.stellini@du.edu

Audrey Moreno
Assistant Director: Leadership Development & Innovation
Email: audrey.moreno@du.edu

Julianne Toce
Assistant Director: Student Activities; Interim Associate Director - Fraternity & Sorority Life
Email: julianne.toce@du.edu 

Alana Thompson
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (MGC Advisor)
Email: alana.thompson@du.edu

Annie Ngo
Graduate Fellow: Fraternity & Sorority Life 
Email: annie.ngo28@du.edu

Charlene West
Graduate Assistant: Student Activities
Email: charlene.west@du.edu

Greg Mahan
Graduate Assistant: Student Activities
Email: greg.mahan@du.edu

Haley Schikner
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (IFC Advisor)
Email: haley.schikner@du.edu

Hannah Lee
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (Panhellenic Advisor)
Email: hannah.lee@du.edu

Laurel Perweiler
Graduate Assistant: Student Activities
Email: laurel.perweiler@du.edu

Rebecca Walsh
Graduate Assistant: Leadership Development & Innovation
Email: rebecca.walsh@du.edu