Skip navigation
Driscoll Student Center

Student Outreach & Support

About Us

Meet our staff

Joe Espinoza
Case Manager
Joe.Espinoza@du.edu


Erin Hayes

Graduate Case Manager
Erin.Hayes@du.edu

Melissa Martinez
Case Manager  
Melissa.Martinez@du.edu

Krystle McGrady
Graduate Case Manager
Krystle.McGrady@du.edu  

Kelly Schlabach
Case Manager  
Kelly.Schlabach@du.edu


Elizabeth (Liz) Winberry
Assistant Director
Pioneers CARE Administrator
Elizabeth.Winberry@du.edu  

 

Michael Johnson
Director
Pioneers CARE Administrator
CARE Team Member
Michael.Johnson259@du.edu