Skip navigation
Driscoll Student Center

Student Outreach & Support

About Us

Meet our staff

Michael Johnson
Director
SOS Referral Administrator
CARE Team Member
Michael.Johnson259@du.edu


Ayla Engelhart
Associate Director
Ayla.Engelhart@du.edu

 


Kelly Schlabach
Case Manager  
Kelly.Schlabach@du.edu
 


Esha Mehta
Graduate Case Manager
Esha.Mehta@du.edu 


Josie Ampaw
Graduate Case Manager  
Josie.Ampaw@du.edu


Anna Straus
Graduate Case Manager
Anna.Straus@du.edu


Erika Walters
Graduate Assistant
Erika.Walters@du.edu