Skip navigation
Driscoll Student Center

Student Outreach & Support

About Us

Meet our staff

Michael Johnson
Director
SOS Referral Administrator
CARE Team Member
Michael.Johnson259@du.edu


Ayla Engelhart
Associate Director
Ayla.Engelhart@du.edu


Kelly Schlabach
Case Manager  
Kelly.Schlabach@du.edu
 


Alex Vaassen
Case Manager
Alex.Vaassen@du.edu


Keren Yohannes
Case Manager
Keren.Yohannes@du.edu 


DJ Hightower
Case Manager
DJ.Hightower@du.edu 


Erika Walters
Graduate Assistant
Erika.Walters@du.edu