Skip navigation
Driscoll Student Center

Student Outreach & Support

About Us

Meet our staff

Michael Johnson
Director
Pioneers Care Administrator
CARE Team Member
Michael.Johnson259@du.edu


Joe Espinoza
Case Manager
Joe.Espinoza@du.edu


Erin Hayes
Case Manager
Erin.Hayes@du.edu


Loretta Oduro Ayisi
Graduate Case Manager  
Loretta.Oduro-Ayisi@du.edu


Kelly Schlabach
Case Manager  
Kelly.Schlabach@du.edu
 


Anna Straus
Graduate Case Manager
Anna.Straus@du.edu


Erika Walters
Graduate Assistant
Erika.Walters@du.edu


Ariel Zarate
Case Manager
Ariel.Zarate@du.edu