Skip navigation

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • Pause Play

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Dean's Staff

The administrative office for the Division of Natural Sciences & Mathematics is located in Boettcher Center West on the South side of campus at the University of Denver.

Deans

Andrei Kutateladze
Andrei Kutateladze
Dean
Phone: 303-871-2995
email: andrei.kutateladze@du.edu

Nancy Sasaki

Nancy Sasaki
Associate Dean
Phone: 303-871-7879
email: nancy.sasaki@du.edu

STAFF

Leanne Bokinskie
Leanne Bokinskie
Director of Budget & Planning
Phone: 303-871-7530
email: Leanne.Bokinskie@du.edu

Karen Escobar
Karen Escobar
Assistant Director of Budget & Planning
Phone: 303-871-4385
email: karen.escobar@du.edu

Kirsten Norwood
Kirsten Norwood
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 303-871-2693
email: kirsten.norwood@du.edu

 

Are you looking for other on-campus resources?

Natural Sciences and Mathematics alumni engagement director, Laura Dean:
ldean@du.edu; 303-871-3208

Natural Sciences and Mathematics career advisor, Kimberly White:
kimberly.white@du.edu; 303.871.2150