Skip navigation

GSSWGraduate School of Social Work

Alphabetical Staff Directory

Unless otherwise indicated, all staff offices are located in:

Craig Hall
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208-7100

  • Lenore Alvarez

    Lenore Alvarez

    Business Coordinator
    Phone: 303-871-4642
    Email: lenore.alvarez@du.edu

  • S-Alves

    Nigyar Alves

    Field Education Program Manager
    Room 276
    Phone: 303-871-2779
    Email: nigyar.alves@du.edu

  • Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Director of Community Engagement 
    Room 359
    Phone: 303-871-3615
    Email: trish.becker-hafnor@du.edu
  • Lindsay Brunhofer

    Lindsay Brunhofer 

    Program Manager, Online Programs  
    Room 167
    Phone: 303-871-4007
    Email: lindsay.brunhofer@du.edu
  • Angela Carpenter

    Angela Carpenter

    Administrative Assistant
    Four Corners MSW Program, Durango, CO
    Phone: 970-247-9773
    Email: angela.carpenter@du.edu

  • Monica- Christina Carver

    MC Carver 

    Administrative Assistant for GSSW Academic Affairs/Office of the Registrar 
    Room 371
    Phone: 303-871-2617
    Email: mc.carver@du.edu
  • Kia Cha

    Kia Cha

    Business Coordinator - HR & Finance
    Room 363
    Phone: 303-871-2801
    Email: kia.cha@du.edu
  • Steven Chavez-Gordy

    Steven Chavez-Gordy

    Student Experience Coordinator
    Room 184B
    Phone: 303-871-6146
    Email: steven.gordy@du.edu

  • Akio Correll

    Akio Correll

    Senior Instructional Designer
    Room 167
    Phone: 303-871-4680
    Email: akio.correll@du.edu
  • Sarah Poletti Sweetman

    Sarah Poletti Sweetman

    Director of Academic Services - GSSW Registrar
    Room 375
    Phone: 303-871-2843
    Email: sarah.sweetman@du.edu

  • Meghan Tedder

    Meghan Tedder

    Administrative Assistant for Field Education
    Room 279
    Phone: 303-871-7886
    E-mail: meghan.tedder@du.edu