Skip navigation

GSSWGraduate School of Social Work

Staff Directory (by Department)

 

All staff offices are located in:

Craig Hall
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208-7100

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

  • Angela Carpenter

    Angela Carpenter

    Administrative Assistant
    Four Corners MSW Program, Durango, CO
    Phone: 970-247-9773
    Email: angela.carpenter@du.edu
  • Kia Cha

    Kia Cha

    Business Coordinator - HR & Finance
    Room 367
    Phone: 303-871-2801
    Email: kia.cha@du.edu

OFFICE OF ADMISSION & FINANCIAL AID

DEVELOPMENT, OUTREACH & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Director of Community Engagement 
    Room 359
    Phone: 303-871-3615
    Email: trish.becker-hafnor@du.edu

  • Steven Gordy

    Steven Chavez-Gordy

    Student Experience Coordinator
    Room 184B
    Phone: 303-871-6146
    Email: steven.gordy@du.edu

  • Marie-Elizabeth.Hebert

    Marie-Elizabeth Hébert

    Career Services Coordinator
    Room 184B
    Phone: 303-871-6147
    Email: marie-elizabeth.hebert@du.edu

  • Abby Howard

    Abby Howard

    Event Coordinator - Office of Community Engagement
    Room 359
    Phone: 303-871-2531
    Email: abby.howard@du.edu

  • Elizabeth Ohara

    Elizabeth O’Hara

    Assistant Director of Digital Communications and Marketing
    Room 363
    Phone: 303-871-2095
    Email: elizabeth.ohara@du.edu
  • Adrienne Martinez

    Adrienne Martinez

    Director of Student & Career Services
    Room 184A
    Phone: 303-871-3841
    Email: adrienne.martinez@du.edu

OFFICE OF FIELD EDUCATION

  • Nigyar

    Nigyar Alves 

    Program Manager of Field Education 
    Room 276
    Phone: 303-871-2779
    Email: nigyar.alves@du.edu
  • Meghan Tedder

    Meghan Tedder

    Administrative Assistant for Field Education
    Room 279
    Phone: 303-871-7886
    E-mail: meghan.tedder@du.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

  • Monica-Christina Carver

    MC Carver 

    Assistant for GSSW Academic Affairs/Office of the Registrar
    Room 371
    Phone: 303-871-2617
    Email: mc.carver@du.edu
  • Leá Norcross

    Leá Norcross

    Program Coordinator- Registrar 
    Room 379
    Phone: 303-871-3464
    Email: lea.norcross@du.edu
  • Sarah Poletti Sweetman

    Sarah Poletti Sweetman

    Director of Academic Affairs- Registrar
    Room 375
    Phone: 303-871-2843
    Email: sarah.sweetman@du.edu 

TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS