Skip navigation

GSSWGraduate School of Social Work

Staff Directory (by Department)

 

All staff offices are located in:

Craig Hall
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208-7100

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

OFFICE OF ADMISSION & FINANCIAL AID

  • Lauren Estes

    Lauren Estes

    Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
    Room 263
    Phone: 303-871-2540
    Email: lauren.estes@du.edu
  • Roberto Garcia

    Roberto Garcia

    Director of Enrollment Management
    Room 265
    Phone: 303-871-2602
    Email: roberto.garcia@du.edu

  • Roberto Garcia

    samantha Garcia

    Admission Counselor 
    Room 264
    Phone: 303-871-2779
    Email: samantha.garcia@du.edu

  • Jill Jones

    jill jones 

    Assistant Director of Enrollment Management & Financial Aid
    Room 263
    Phone: 303-871-7462
    Email: jill.jones@du.edu

DEVELOPMENT, OUTREACH & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Director of Community Engagement 
    Room 359
    Phone: 303-871-3615
    Email: trish.becker-hafnor@du.edu

  • Steven Chavez-Gordy

    Steven Chavez-Gordy

    Student Experience Coordinator
    Room 184B
    Phone: 303-871-6146
    Email: steven.gordy@du.edu

  • Carly Einstein

    Carly Einstein

    Director of Alumni Engagement 
    Room 317
    Phone: 303-871-2140
    Email: carly.einstein@du.edu

  • Marie-Elizabeth.Hebert

    Marie-Elizabeth Hébert

    Career Services Coordinator
    Room 184B
    Phone: 303-871-6147
    Email: marie-elizabeth.hebert@du.edu

  • Abby Howard

    Abby Howard

    Assistant Director - Office of Community Engagement
    Room 359
    Phone: 303-871-2531
    Email: abby.howard@du.edu

  • MaryBeth Lawson

    MARYBETH LAWSON

    Interim Executive Director of Development
    Room 317
    Phone: 303-871-2735
    Email: marybeth.lawson@du.edu

  • Christine Mafana

    CHRISTINE MAFANA

    Marketing and Communications Coordinator
    Room 259
    Phone: 303-871-3114
    Email: christine.mafana@du.edu
  • Adrienne Martinez

    Adrienne Martinez

    Director of Student & Career Services
    Room 184A
    Phone: 303-871-3841
    Email: adrienne.martinez@du.edu
  • Elizabeth Ohara

    Elizabeth O’Hara

    Assistant Director of Digital Communications and Marketing
    Room 259
    Phone: 303-871-2095
    Email: elizabeth.ohara@du.edu

OFFICE OF FIELD EDUCATION

    • Nigyar

      Nigyar Alves 

      Program Manager of Field Education 
      Room 276
      Phone: 303-871-2844
      Email: nigyar.alves@du.edu

Office of Academic Services

      • Leá Norcross

        Leá Norcross

        Program Coordinator- Registrar 
        Room 379
        Phone: 303-871-3464
        Email: lea.norcross@du.edu
      • Sarah Poletti Sweetman

        Sarah Poletti Sweetman

        Director of Academic Affairs- Registrar
        Room 375
        Phone: 303-871-2843
        Email: sarah.sweetman@du.edu 

      • Colleen Turner

        COLLEEN TURNER 

        Administrative Assistant, Academic Services
        Room 371
        Phone: 303-871-2617
        E-mail: colleen.turner@du.edu

TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS