Skip navigation
Financial Aid

Financial Aid

Staff Directory

Questions? We're here to help!

For general information about the types of aid available or the application process, we recommend contacting our front desk at 303-871-4020 or finaid@du.edu .

Want to meet with a financial aid advisor in person? Call us to schedule an appointment or come to our office in University Hall 255. We have advisor walk-in hours available Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Undergraduate Student Advising Team

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Heidi Markey

Associate Director, Advising

(303) 871-2331

Heidi.Markey@du.edu

Julia Cirbo

Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-4934

Julia.Cirbo@du.edu

Aubrey Dix

Senior Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-4233

Aubrey.Dix@du.edu

Nathan Rudibaugh

Senior Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-2880

Nathan.Rudibaugh@du.edu

Martha Zapata

Senior Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-2345

mzapata@du.edu

Graduate Student Advising Team

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Jennifer Quinn

Assistant Director, Graduate Financial Aid

(303) 871-4098

Jennifer.Quinn@du.edu

Devon Sisneros

Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-7584

Devon.Sisneros@du.edu

Jared Steger

Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-6512

Jared.Steger@du.edu

Scholarship Team*

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Amy Green

Senior Financial Aid Advisor, Scholarships

(303) 871-6189

Amy.Green@du.edu

Nashwa Bolling

Associate Director of Budget,
Research & Analysis

(303) 871-2307

nbolling@du.edu

*If you are a graduate student, please contact your academic department directly if you have questions about University scholarships.

Student Employment Team

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Lori Orzech

Assistant Director, Student Employment

(303) 871-4090

Lori.Orzech@du.edu

Vicky Gillen

Student Employment Specialist

(303) 871-6795

Victoria.Gillen@du.edu

Athletics/Compliance Team

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Shawn Murphy

Senior Associate Director, Compliance

(303) 871-4857

Shawn.Murphy@du.edu

Erica Shafer

Assistant Director, Compliance

(303) 871-3970

Erica.Shafer@du.edu

 

Lisa Westendorf

Assistant Director, Communication

(303) 871-7892

Lisa.Westendorf@du.edu

 

Justin Browne

Customer Service Coordinator

(303) 871-4958

Justin.Browne@du.edu

 

Chris George

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment
and Director of Financial Aid

(303) 871-4883

Chris.George@du.edu