Skip navigation
Financial Aid

Financial Aid

Staff Directory

Questions? We're here to help!

For general information about the types of aid available or the application process, we recommend contacting our front desk at 303-871-4020 or finaid@du.edu .

Want to meet with a financial aid advisor in person? Call us to schedule an appointment or come to our office in University Hall 255. We have advisor walk-in hours available Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Nashwa Bolling

Associate Director of Budget,
Research & Analysis

(303) 871-2307

nbolling@du.edu

John Gudvangen

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Enrollment
and Director of Financial Aid

(303) 871-4857

John.Gudvangen@du.edu

Brandon Huiner

Associate Director of Compliance

(303) 871-4362

Brandon.Huiner@du.edu

Gina Kelbert

Assistant Director of Student Employment

(303) 871-4090

Gina.Kelbert@du.edu

Heidi Markey

Associate Director of Advising

(303) 871-2331

Heidi.Markey@du.edu

Genile Moore

Customer Service Coordinator

(303) 871-4958

Genile.Moore@du.edu

Paul Morales

Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-6189

Paul.Morales@du.edu

Shannon Osborne

Graduate Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-7584

Shannon.Osborne@du.edu

Jennifer Quinn

Assistant Director of Graduate
Financial Aid

(303) 871-4098

Jennifer.Quinn@du.edu

Aubrey Rapacz

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

(303) 871-4233

Aubrey.Rapacz@du.edu

Alex Robinson

Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-4091

Alexander.Robinson@du.edu

Nathan Rudibaugh

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

(303) 871-2880

Nathan.Rudibaugh@du.edu

Erika Walters

Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-4934

Erika.Walters@du.edu

Lisa Westendorf

Associate Director of Communications

(303) 871-7892

Lisa.Westendorf@du.edu

Martha Zapata

Senior Financial Aid Advisor

(303) 871-2345

mzapata@du.edu