Skip navigation

Josef Korbel School of International StudiesSié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security & Diplomacy

Campus

Sié Center

Faculty and Staff

For general inquiries, please contact sie.center@du.edu.

Faculty

Debbi Avant Deborah Avant
Director and Chair, Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and Diplomacy
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Deborah.Avant@du.edu


Naazneen BarmaNaazneen Barma
Associate Professor and Director, Scrivner Institute of Public Policy
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Naazneen.Barma@du.edu


Marie Berry Marie Berry
Associate Professor and Director, Inclusive Global Leadership Initiative
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Marie.Berry@du.edu


George DeMartino George DeMartino
Professor and Co-Director, Global Finance, Trade, and Economic Integration (GFTEI) Program
Josef Korbel School of International Studies          George.DeMartino@du.edu


Rachel Epstein Rachel Epstein
Professor and Associate Dean of Faculty & Research
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
repstein@du.edu


Ilene Grabel Ilene Grabel
Professor and Co-Director of Global Finance, Trade, and Economic Integration (GFTEI) Program
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Ilene.Grabel@du.edu


Cullen Hendrix Cullen Hendrix
Professor; Nonresident Senior Fellow, Peterson Institute for International Economics
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
cullen.hendrix@du.eduWebsite


Oliver KaplanOliver Kaplan
Associate Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
3024 Sie Complex
oliver.kaplan@du.edu


Julia Macdonald Julia Macdonald
Assistant Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
1144 Sie Complex
Julia.Macdonald@du.edu


Tricia OlsenTricia Olsen
Associate Professor, Daniels College of Business and Josef Korbel School of International Studies; Marcus Faculty Fellow & Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Daniels College of Business
tricia.olsen@du.edu

Staff

Gergana KostadinovaGergana Kostadinova 
Program Manager
Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and Diplomacy
Sie.Center@du.edu