Skip navigation

Josef Korbel School of International StudiesSié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security & Diplomacy

Campus

Sié Center

Faculty and Staff

For general inquiries, please contact sie.center@du.edu.

Faculty


Debbi Avant Deborah Avant
Sié Chéou-Kang Chair for International Security and Diplomacy
Director of the Sié Chéou-Kang Center
1155 Sie Complex
Deborah.Avant@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2332


Marie Berry Marie Berry
Assistant Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
1142 Sie Complex
Marie.Berry@du.edu


Erica Chenoweth

Erica Chenoweth
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Josef Korbel School of International Studies



Rachel Epstein Rachel Epstein
Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
2031 Sie Complex
repstein@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-3843


Cullen Hendrix Cullen Hendrix
Associate Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
1144 Sie Complex
cullen.hendrix@du.eduWebsite
Phone: 303-871-3989


Oliver KaplanOliver Kaplan
Assistant Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
3024 Sie Complex
oliver.kaplan@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2377


Tricia OlsenTricia Olsen
Assistant Professor
Daniels College of Business;
Josef Korbel School of International Relations
tricia.olsen@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2764


Tim Sisk Timothy Sisk
Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
1140 Sie Complex
timothy.sisk@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2998

Staff


Jill HereauJill Schmieder Hereau
Associate Director
Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and Diplomacy
1157 Sie Complex
Jill.SchmiederHereau@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-7743


Liz McKinneyLiz McKinney
Program Coordinator
Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and Diplomacy
1136 Sie Complex
Elizabeth.McKinney@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-7713


AllysonAllyson Hodges
Administrative Assistant
Program on Terrorism and Insurgency Research at the Sié Center
1153 Sie Complex
Allyson.Hodges@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-4240