Skip navigation
WAND - Women's Staff Alliance for Networking and Development

WAND

Contact Us

For more information about WAND, or to get involved, please contact Andrea Sullivan or Katherine Sandoval.

2013-2014 Officers

Co-Chairs:

Andrea Sullivan, University College
Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu | 303-871-7981

Katherine Sandoval, Bursar's Office
Katherine.Sandoval@du.edu | 303-871-4102

Secretary:

Rosalynn Feagins, Controller's Office
rfeagins@du.edu | 303-871-2404

Treasurer:

Yasmaine Ford, Department of History
yford@du.edu | 303-871-2949

Women's Coalition Representatives:

Donna Goben, Penrose Library
dgoben@du.edu | 303-871-2486

Chelsea Scott, University College
Chelsea.Scott@du.edu | 303-871-4965

Women's Conference Representatives:

TBD

Webmaster:

Lisa Westendorf, Financial Aid
lwestend@du.edu | 303-871-7892