Skip navigation

Office of the Registrar

Graduation Application

Undergraduate students should apply at least three quarters before the intended quarter of graduation, after they have earned a minimum of 122 credits.

If you apply to graduate after the fifth week of the quarter in which you intend to graduate, you will not be able to access the online application for that quarter. Please contact your graduation evaluator if you are attempting to apply after the fifth week.

Graduate students must apply at least two quarters prior to the intended quarter of graduation.

Law students planning on graduating spring or summer semester may apply as of November 1st of that academic year. For those planning on graduating fall semester, the application will be available the first day of that semester.

Check your curriculum before applying.


Before applying to graduate, make sure your curriculum record is accurate and up to date. Changes to your curriculum made during the quarter you submit your application may not be reflected on the graduation application. You may check your current curriculum through webCentral under the Student tab.

If you are an undergraduate and need to make changes to your curriculum, you will need to submit the Application to declare or change Undergraduate Degree/Major/Minor. Graduate students should contact their academic unit to make any necessary curriculum changes.

If during the application process you determine that a recent curriculum change is not reflected on your application, please email the appropriate graduation contact below to notify him or her of the correct curriculum.

The graduation application is located in webCentral. See step-by-step instructions for completing the graduation application.

If you have questions regarding your application, Please contact one of the following evaluators:

UNDERGRADUATE GRADUATION CONTACTS

Bachelor's degrees last names A-D
Tinka Crosby
University Hall #G55
303-871-4083
Tinka.Crosby@du.edu

Bachelor's degrees last names E-M
Jordan Cass 
University Hall #G55
303-871-4029
Jordan.Cass-Boyle@du.edu

Bachelor's degrees last names N-Z
Daniel Saunders
University Hall #G55
303-871-3991
Daniel.C.Saunders@du.edu

University College
Tina Miller
2211 S. Josephine St.
303-871-3945
cmiller@du.edu

Colorado Women's College
Carmen Madrid
Chambers Center, Room 111
303-871-6032
cmadrid3@du.edu

GRADUATE GRADUATION CONTACTS

Daniels College of Business
Kay Ramsey
DCB, Room 255
303-871-2153
karamsey@du.edu

University College
Tina Miller
2211 S. Josephine St.
303-871-3945
cmiller@du.edu

Social Work
Sarah Sweetman
Craig Hall
303-871-2843
sarah.sweetman@du.edu

Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Susan Rivera
Ben M. Cherrington Hall, Room 101A
303-871-2534
surivera@du.edu

Graduate Tax Program
Stacy Anderson
Ricketson Law Building, Room 390Q
303-871-6209
Stacy.R.Anderson@du.edu

All other Graduate Programs
Elizabeth Buckius
Office of Graduate Studies
Mary Reed Building, Room 5
303-871-2305
gststu@du.edu

Sturm College of Law
Julie Gordon
Ricketson Law Building Ste 235
303-871-6138
jgordon@law.du.edu