Organizational Efficiency Working Group

Charge: This working group will analyze the titles of administrative positions and the associated roles and responsibilities. It will also complete a comparison to peer institutions and provide an objective review of workload and expertise required for each position to meet the University’s mission and goals.  

Timeframe: The working group will summarize findings for senior administration and Board of Trustees by February 28, 2021. 


  • Mike Furno

    Assistant Provost, Institutional Research



  • Clint Emmerich 

    Assistant Provost, Budget and Planning

  • Ray Burgman 

    Director, HERS Institiute  

  • Ken Pinnock 

    Director of People Development, HRIC 

  • James Rosner 

    Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities Planning and Management 

  • Kristin Deal 

    Director, Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion 

  • Heidi Perman 

    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Career and Professional Development 

  • Niki Latino 

    Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs  

  • Helen McGrath 

    SAC Representative and Grant Coordinator, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

  • Ingrid Tague 

    Senior Associate Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences  

  • Michael Siebecker 

    Professor, Sturm College of Law

  • Kristina Hesbol 

    Assistant Professor, Morgridge College of Education