Skip navigation
Counselor

Meet Your Counselor

Let us walk you through the process

The DU Undergraduate Admission staff is available to answer any questions you may have about DU. They are also available to help you through the application process.

Each prospective student has a DU Admission Counselor assigned to your school. To contact your counselor, click on the state in which you attend school on the map below. If you attend high school in Colorado, simply click on Colorado on the map and choose your high school.

US MAp

Transfer Students

International Students (US- or Canadian-style high schools and US Citizens attending school abroad)

International Students (non-US- or Canadian-style high schools and international transfer students)

Home School Students- please contact the counselor from your respective state

 

Rachel Balows

Rachel Balows
Associate Director of Admission & Communication
DU graduate- MA '05
Rachel.Balows@du.edu
303-871-4572

Wahhab Carter

Wahhab Carter
Associate Director of Diversity Enrollment
Wahhab.Carter@du.edu
303-871-3963

Craig Dionne

Craig Dionne
New England Regional Director of Admission
Craig.Dionne@du.edu
877-355-1200

Emily Forbes

Emily Forbes
Director of Communication for Enrollment
DU graduate- BSBA '06 & MBA '07
Emily.Forbes@du.edu
303-871-2696

Claudia Hernandez Ponce

Claudia Hernandez-Ponce
Associate Director of Admission & Group Visit Coordinator
Claudia.Hernandez@du.edu
303-871-3389

christina hunter

Christina Hunter
Assistant Director of Admission & Communication
DU graduate- BA '11 & MBA '16
Christina.Hunter@du.edu
303-871-7651

jenn lipke

Jennifer Lipke
Associate Director of Admission & Transfer Coordinator
Jenn.Lipke@du.edu
303-871-3052

audrey moreno

Audrey Moreno
Visit Receptionist
Audrey.Moreno@du.edu
303-871-6982

Jenn Paar gross

Jenn Paar-Gross
Midwest Regional Director of Admission
Jennifer.Paar@du.edu
888-838-7146

Shanna Pomager Shanna Pomager
Senior Associate Director of Admission & Campus Visit Manager
DU graduate- BA '99 & MA '08
Shanna.Pomager@du.edu
303-871-7645

Todd Rinehart

Todd Rinehart
Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment and Director of Admission
Todd.Rinehart@du.edu
303-871-2531

leanna roaf

LeAnna Roaf
Assistant Director of Admission
DU graduate- BA '13

LeAnna.Roaf@du.edu
303-871-2794

Roderick Rose

Roderick Rose
Associate Director of Admission
DU graduate- BA '04 & MPS '12
Roderick.Rose@du.edu
303-871-7890

noah schlueter

Noah Schlueter
Daily Visit Coordinator
Noah.Schlueter@du.edu
303-871-3377

jordan shriver Jordan Shriver
International Student Admission Counselor
Jordan.Shriver@du.edu
303-871-3169

Marjorie Smith Marjorie Smith
Associate Dean of International Student Admission
Marjorie.Smith@du.edu
303-871-2790

Hannah Stone

Hannah Stone
Assistant Director of Admission & Assistant Transfer Coordinator
DU graduate- BA '13
Hannah.Stone@du.edu
303-871-7836

miriam tapia

Miriam Tapia-Salinas
Executive Director of Diversity Enrollment & Community Partnerships
Miriam.Tapia@du.edu
303-871-3312

Stephanie

Stephanie Tengelsen
Associate Director of Admission & Communication
Stephanie.Tengelsen@du.edu
303-871-3209

Tom

Tom Willoughby
Vice Chancellor of Enrollment
303-871-3383