Information Technology Staff Directory

   303-871-2100

   Information Technology
2100 South High Street
Denver, CO 80210

Name Phone Title Email
Boesch, William 303-871-4587 Sr Academic Tech Specialist wboesch@du.edu
Staiert, John 303-871-2009 Java Developer/App Develop II John.Staiert@du.edu
Lutz, Susan 303-871-2118 Asst VC, Enterprise Appl Serv Susan.Lutz@du.edu
Burnham, Chad 303-871-4441 Manager, Special Projects cburnham@du.edu
Duran, Carrie 303-871-2676 Senior Application Developer caduran@du.edu
Ananthakrishnan, Rohini 303-871-4738 Dir., Ent. Software Dev./DBA ranantha@du.edu
Moitzfield, Darren 303-871-7440 Sr. Financial Business Analyst dmoitzfi@du.edu
Bass, William 303-871-3722 Director Archite & Engineering Will.Bass@du.edu
Bruning, Daniel 303-871-2587 Web Developer III Daniel.Bruning@du.edu
Wisser, Bruce 303-871-3092 Systems Engineer III bwisser@du.edu
Rinnert, Thomas 303-871-2001 Network Services Engineer III trinnert@du.edu
Rinnert, Thomas 303-871-2001 Telephone Switch Engineer trinnert@du.edu
Rinnert, Mark 303-871-4334 Network Services Specialist mrinnert@du.edu
Fotovich, Benjamin 303-871-4413 Sr. Rsrch. Tech. Administrator Ben.Fotovich@du.edu
Craig, Cory 303-871-3739 Systems Engineer III cbcraig@du.edu
McLain, Nicole 303-871-6888 Assistant Director, Help Desk Nicole.McLain@du.edu
Henderlight, Richard 303-871-2109 Software Support Specialist Richard.Henderlight@du.edu
Clarkson, Greg 303-871-2081 Info Security Engineer II gclarkso@du.edu
Taylor, Elizabeth 303-871-7775 Network Services Admin I Elizabeth.Taylor@du.edu
Nau, Matthew 303-871-2854 Database Administrator III mnau@du.edu
Bolden, Carolyn 303-871-4250 Banner Resource Coordinator cbolden@du.edu
Pendell, Paul 303-871-6505 Media Technician III ppendell@du.edu
Tovbis, Gohar 303-871-2119 Dir., Enterprise Software Dev. gsargsya@du.edu
Chase, Vida 303-871-3611 Applications Developer Vida.Chase@du.edu
Lew, Marcelo 303-871-6523 Info Security Engineer III mlew@du.edu
Bach, Jason 303-871-2113 Senior Support Specialist Jason.Bach@du.edu
Roberts, Jonathan 303-871-4080 Network Services Coordinator jrobert2@du.edu
Freund, David 303-871-6186 Systems Engineer III David.Freund@du.edu
Hogue, Kent 303-871-2432 Web and Mobile Team Lead Kent.Hogue@du.edu
Uretsky, Vitaly 303-871-2829 Assistant Director vuretsky@du.edu
Hernandez, Theresa 303-871-3152 Asst. VC, Campus Partnerships Theresa.Hernandez@du.edu
Ather, Taifur 303-871-3450 Info Security Engineer II Taifur.Ather@du.edu
Higgins, Owen 303-871-2967 Desktop Support Specialist ohiggins@du.edu
Brown, Mary Sue 303-871-3690 Technical Writer MarySue.Brown@du.edu
Parker, Elizabeth 303-871-3808 Director of Business and Ops Elizabeth.Parker@du.edu
Ravindran, Vidya 303-871-4627 Application Developer vravindr@du.edu
Nagel, Thomas 303-871-7634 Media Technician III Thomas.Nagel@du.edu
Mott, Bruce 303-871-3761 Network Services Engineer III Mike.Mott@du.edu
Starling, Gary 303-871-4030 Asst VC, IT Infrastruc, & CISO Gary.Starling@du.edu
Meade, Brenna 303-871-4936 Network Services Analyst II Brenna.Meade@du.edu
Harris, Kenneth 303-871-2070 Network Services Analyst I Kenneth.Harris@du.edu
Jackson, Franklin 303-871-2469 Dir, Digital Media Services Franklin.Jackson@du.edu
Westover, Lewis 303-871-2092 Senior Application Developer Lewis.Westover@du.edu
Sayed, Haytham 303-871-2123 DBA Team Lead Haytham.Sayed@du.edu
Ginjupalli, Anupama 303-871-2053 Senior Database Administrator Anupama.Ginjupalli@du.edu
Kannan, Vidya 303-871-3390 Application Developer Vidya.Kannan@du.edu
Esparza, Marcos 303-871-2134 Application Developer Marcos.Esparza@du.edu
Carney, Taylor 303-871-6665 Systems Administrator Taylor.Carney@du.edu
Foster, Benjamin 303-871-2132 Business Coordinator Benjamin.Foster@du.edu
Pham, Vy 303-871-4995 Desktop Support Specialist Ian.Pham@du.edu
Adams, Todd 303-871-2826 Senior Application Developer Todd.Adams@du.edu
Stradley, Trever 303-871-6504 Manager, Media Services Trever.Stradley@du.edu
Zies, Le 303-871-7526 Support Specialist Le.Zies@du.edu
Tormey, Terry 303-871-2604 Support Specialist Terry.Tormey@du.edu
Scholnick, Zack 303-871-6190 Business Systems Analyst Zack.Scholnick@du.edu
Bradley, Patrick 303-871-4923 Systems Engineer III Patrick.Bradley@du.edu
Fischer, Daniel 303-871-3960 Assist Director, Digital Media Dan.Fischer@du.edu
Khramov, Alexander 303-871-4447 Director IT Operations Alex.Khramov@du.edu
Dollar, Richard 303-871-7823 Media Technician IV Mickey.Dollar@du.edu
Troy, Hailaeos 303-871-2933 Systems Engineer III Hailaeos.Troy@du.edu
Smith, Cedric 303-871-3894 Evening Supervisor Cedric.Smith@du.edu
Huckins, Paul 303-871-2117 Systems Engineer III Paul.Huckins@du.edu
Vales, James Ian 303-871-7862 Web Developer I JamesIan.Vales@du.edu
Shah, Nirav 303-871-2125 Sr. Application Developer Nirav.Shah@du.edu
Brooks, Erik 303-871-2446 Video/Media Technician III Erik.Brooks@du.edu
Carungi, Michael 303-871-6060 Video/Media Technician III Michael.Carungi@du.edu
Nussbaum, Jennifer 303-871-2413 Business Systems Analyst III Jen.Nussbaum@du.edu
Johnson, Matthew 303-871-2978 Systems Engineer II Matthew.W.Johnson@du.edu
Ramu, Nithya 303-871-2256 Application Developer Nithya.Ramu@du.edu
Adams, Jonathan 303-871-7856 Senior Application Developer Jonathan.A.Adams@du.edu
Frey, Maxwell 303-871-2491 Application Developer Maxwell.Frey@du.edu
Jones, Chris 303-871-3141 Systems Engineer I CAJ@du.edu
Gill, Brian 303-871-2433 Network Service Analyst II Brian.Gill@du.edu
Wolfert, Taylor 303-871-7019 Junior Application Developer Taylor.Wolfert@du.edu
Seltzer, Elizabeth 303-871-4900 Info Security Engineer I Beth.Seltzer@du.edu
Krems, Debra 303-871-3644 Project Coordinator Debra.Krems@du.edu
Esquivel, Christopher 303-871-4649 Business Coordinator II CJ.Esquivel@du.edu
Staab, Thomas 303-871-2881 Desktop Support Specialist Thomas.Staab@du.edu
Harris, Donald 303-871-2267 V.C. & Chief Info Officer CIO@du.edu
Baade, Jami 303-871-2267 Executive Assistant Jami.Baade@du.edu
Camarena, Brian 303-871-6562 Video/Media Technician III Brian.Camarena@du.edu
Okazaki, Stefani 303-871-2350 Computer Operator Stefani.Okazaki@du.edu
Lilley, Renee 303-871-3341 Media Technician III Renee.Lilley@du.edu
Hays, Donna 303-871-2741 IT Project Manager Donna.Hays@du.edu
Navratil, Nicole 303-871-7822 Junior Database Administrator Nicole.Navratil@du.edu
Semenova, Valeriya 303-871-6821 Financial Systems Analyst Lera.Semenova@du.edu
Gonzales, Michael 303-871-2100 Media Technician Michael.A.Gonzales@du.edu
McSweyn, Jana 303-871-7527 Business Systems Analyst Jana.McSweyn@du.edu
Ndoh Ngwengang, Petlar 303-871-2232 Junior Database Administrator Petlar.NdohNgwengang@du.edu
Smith, Jesse 303-871-4340 Junior Application Developer Jesse.S.Smith@du.edu
Kelley, Kevin 303-871-4303 Computer Operator Kevin.M.Kelley@du.edu
Name Phone Title Email