Information Technology Staff Directory

   303-871-2100

   Information Technology
2100 South High Street
Denver, CO 80210

Name Phone Title Email
Adams, Jonathan 303-871-7856 Application Developer III Jonathan.A.Adams@du.edu
Adams, Todd 303-871-2826 Application Developer III Todd.Adams@du.edu
Allange, Eryn 303-871-2100 IT Senior Change Management Specialist Eryn.Allange@du.edu
Ananthakrishnan, Rohini 303-871-4738 Associate Vice Chancellor EAS/Deputy CIO Rohini.Ananthakrishnan@du.edu
Anderson, Delanie 303-871-2100 Business Analyst I Delanie.Anderson@du.edu
Anderson, Spencer 303-871-5291 Help Desk Support Lead Spencer.Anderson@du.edu
Ashburn, Ondrija 303-871-2267 Executive Assistant, Information Technology Ondrija.Ashburn@du.edu
Bates, Matthew 303-871-2100 Application Developer I Matthew.H.Bates@du.edu
Bhatti, Zirgham 303-871-6821 Business Analyst III Zirgham.Bhatti@du.edu
Bingham, Lalanya 303-871-4721 Business Analyst II Lalanya.Bingham@du.edu
Boesch, William 303-871-4587 Senior IT Support Specialist William.Boesch@du.edu
Bolanos, George 303-871-5118 Business Analyst I George.Bolanos@du.edu
Boutet, Darin 303-871-2103 Senior IT Support Specialist Darin.Boutet@du.edu
Brown, MarySue 303-871-3690 Business Analyst III MarySue.Brown@du.edu
Bruning, Daniel 303-871-2587 Lead, Application Developer Daniel.Bruning@du.edu
Busch, Jameson 303-871-4987 IT Support Specialist Jameson.Busch@du.edu
Camarena, Brian 303-871-6562 Manager, Digital Media Technologies Brian.Camarena@du.edu
Carver, Mary 303-871-7012 Senior IT Support Specialist Mary.Carver@du.edu
Casson, Bill 303-871-2491 Digital Accessibility Specialist Bill.Casson@du.edu
Chandrasekar, Kirthika 303-871-6190 Business Analyst I Kirthika.Chandrasekar@du.edu
Craig, Cory 303-871-3739 Systems Engineer III Cory.Craig@du.edu
Davies, Josh 303-871-6116 Senior Manager, IT Customer Service Joshua.Davies@du.edu
Davis, Gail 303-871-2606 Business Officer I Gail.Davis@du.edu
Doak, Brian 303-871-2100 IT Project Manager III Brian.Doak@du.edu
Dollar, Mickey 303-871-7823 Senior IT Support Specialist Mickey.Dollar@du.edu
Dominguez, Daniel 303-871-2100 IT Support Specialist Daniel.Dominguez@du.edu
Dunn, Josiah 303-871-4521 Business Analyst II Josiah.Dunn@du.edu
Duran, Carrie 303-871-2676 Manager, Software Development Carrie.Duran@du.edu
Esparza, Marc 303-871-2134 Application Developer III Marcos.Esparza@du.edu
Fischer, Dan 303-871-3960 Director, IT Customer Service Dan.Fischer@du.edu
Fisher, Jill 303-871-2223 Manager, Software Adoption Jill.Fisher@du.edu
Fisher, Tremayne 303-871-2446 Digital Media Services Lead Tremayne.Fisher@du.edu
Flanary, Brent 303-871-4376 Network Wireless Engineer III Brent.Flanary@du.edu
Foster, Ben 303-871-2132 Manager, Business & Operations Benjamin.Foster@du.edu
Franklin, Tom 303-871-6545 Business Analyst I Thomas.Franklin@du.edu
Garrett, Ryan 303-871-2262 Senior Manager IT Customer Service Ryan.Garrett@du.edu
Gillin-Malott, Bailey 303-871-2008 Media Technician III Bailey.Gillin-malott@du.edu
Goebel, Brent 303-871-2100 Manager, Digital & Technology Solutions Brent.Goebel@du.edu
Gonzales, Michael 303-871-2100 Senior IT Support Specialist Michael.A.Gonzales@du.edu
Hagen, Mike 303-871-2100 Application Developer I Michael.Hagen@du.edu
Hauge, Claire 303-871-7828 Salesforce Administrator I Claire.Hauge@du.edu
Haymore, Susan 303-871-7653 Business Analyst III Susan.Haymore@du.edu
Haywood, Katherine 303-871-4158 Software Adoption Specialist Katherine.Haywood@du.edu
Hemphill, Brian 303-871-3256 Business Analyst I Brian.Hemphill@du.edu
Heredia, Joshua 303-871-3409 Systems Engineer II Joshua.Heredia@du.edu
Higgins, Owen 303-871-2967 Technical Support Lead Owen.Higgins@du.edu
Hoenings, Gerald 303-871-7699 Business Analyst III Gerald.Hoenings@du.edu
Hogue, Kent 303-871-2432 Manager, Intranet, Mobile & Integration Kent.Hogue@du.edu
Horgan, Greg 303-871-3351 Systems Engineer II Gregory.Horgan@du.edu
Huckins, Paul 303-871-2117 Systems Engineer III Paul.Huckins@du.edu
Hull, Rosi 303-871-5197 Business Analyst I Rosi.Hull@du.edu
Jackson, Franklin 303-871-2469 Audio Visual Design Engineer Franklin.Jackson@du.edu
Jackson, Steven 303-871-3189 Media Technician III Steven.Jackson@du.edu
Jacobson, Amy 303-871-2903 SalesForce Administrator III Amy.Jacobson@du.edu
Johansen, Brandon 303-871-3928 Network Engineer II Brandon.Johansen@du.edu
Jones, Chris 303-871-3141 Systems Engineer III Christopher.A.Jones@du.edu
Jones, Nate 303-871-3341 Manager, Digital Media Services Nathaniel.Jones@du.edu
Kannan, Vidya 303-871-3390 Application Developer III Vidya.Kannan@du.edu
Kaurloto, Russ 303-871-2098 Vice Chancellor of Information Technology/CIO Russ.Kaurloto@du.edu
Kauzlaric, James 303-871-2100 IT Support Specialist James.Kauzlaric@du.edu
Kayaga, Joanita 303-871-2958 IT Support Specialist Joanita.Kayaga@du.edu
Kelley, Kevin 303-871-4303 Computer Operator Kevin.M.Kelley@du.edu
Kovanda, Ivan 303-871-2350 Systems Engineer II Ivan.Kovanda@du.edu
Krems, Debra 303-871-3644 IT Project Manager III Debra.Krems@du.edu
Larson, Luke 303-871-3866 IT Support Specialist Lucas.Larson@du.edu
Lerma, Lyric 303-871-5131 Media Technician III Lyric.Lerma@du.edu
Lew, Marcelo 303-871-6523 Director, Cyber Security Operations Marcelo.Lew@du.edu
Libow, Ryan 303-871-3146 Digital Media Technician III Ryan.Libow@du.edu
Liguori Hernandez, Theresa 303-871-3152 Assistant Vice Chancellor, IT Customer Service Theresa.Hernandez@du.edu
Logan, Ross 303-871-3108 Senior IT Support Specialist Ross.Logan@du.edu
Marks, Branford 303-871-2139 Senior IT Support Specialist Branford.Marks@du.edu
Martin, Aaron 303-871-2100 Application Developer I Aaron.J.Martin@du.edu
McClure, Patrick 303-871-2100 Asset Manager Patrick.McClure@du.edu
McCord, Ashley 303-871-2848 Help Desk Support Specialist Ashley.McCord@du.edu
McElwreath, Angie 303-871-3714 Business Analyst III Angela.McElwreath@du.edu
Mikulis, Adam 303-871-2958 Junior Application/Database Developer Adam.Mikulis@du.edu
Moitzfield, Darren 303-871-7440 Director, Business Analysis Darren.Moitzfield@du.edu
Mott, Mike 303-871-3761 Network Engineer III Mike.Mott@du.edu
Muntean, Michael 303-871-5327 Manager, Data Center Services Michael.Muntean@du.edu
Naidu, Tejdeep 303-871-5878 Database Administrator I Tejdeep.Naidu@du.edu
Nau, Matthew 303-871-2854 Database Administrator IV Matt.Nau@du.edu
Neubert, Jeff 303-871-2829 Manager, Network Operations Jeffrey.Neubert@du.edu
Numoto, Karissa 303-871-4334 Network Engineer I Karissa.Numoto@du.edu
Osoriolopez, Leo 303-871-7822 Database Administrator II Leonardo.Osoriolopez@du.edu
Parker, Elizabeth 303-871-3808 Assistant Vice Chancellor, Budget & Admin Operations Elizabeth.Parker@du.edu
Pendell, Paul 303-871-6505 Video Media Technician III Paul.Pendell@du.edu
Porter, Sara 303-871-2100 Systems Engineer III Sara.Porter@du.edu
Power, Ryan 303-871-2100 Systems Engineer III Ryan.Power@du.edu
Rajendran, Padma 303-871-2454 Director IT Network Operations Padma.Rajendran@du.edu
Ramu, Nithya 303-871-2256 Application Developer III Nithya.Ramu@du.edu
Rathke, Bryan 303-871-3489 Junior Application/Database Developer Bryan.Rathke@du.edu
Ravindran, Vidya 303-871-4627 Application Developer III Vidya.Ravindran@du.edu
Reese, Greg 303-871-3092 Director, IT Systems Greg.Reese@du.edu
Rinnert, Thomas 303-871-2001 Network Voice Engineer III Thomas.Rinnert@du.edu
Riola, Paul 303-871-3894 Manager, IT Help Center Paul.Riola@du.edu
Roudik, Andrei 303-871-3299 Systems Engineer I Andrei.Roudik@du.edu
Rozum, Robin 303-871-2167 Business Analyst I Robin.Rozum@du.edu
Sayed, Haytham 303-871-2123 Senior Manager, Database Administration Haytham.Sayed@du.edu
Schrock, Korben 303-871-4898 IT Support Specialist Korben.Schrock@du.edu
Shah, Nirav 303-871-2125 Application Developer III Nirav.Shah@du.edu
Sheu, Tim 303-871-3519 Senior Manager IT Customer Service Tim.Sheu@du.edu
Shope, Drew 303-871-3849 Manager, Systems Operations Drew.Shope@du.edu
Smith, Cedric 303-871-3677 Application Developer I Cedric.Smith@du.edu
Smith, Jesse 303-871-4340 Application Developer II Jesse.S.Smith@du.edu
Son, Ho 303-871-5162 Network Engineer III Ho.Son@du.edu
Staiert, John 303-871-2009 Application Developer II John.Staiert@du.edu
Stradley, Trever 303-871-2100 IT Support Specialist Trever.Stradley@du.edu
Sweet, Nathan 303-871-3535 Application Developer II Nathan.Sweet@du.edu
Tabibi, Farzad 303-871-3380 Network Engineer I Farzad.Tabibi@du.edu
Taylor, Elizabeth 303-871-7775 Systems Engineer II Elizabeth.Taylor@du.edu
Tovbis, Gohar 303-871-2119 Executive Director, Enterprise Software Development Gohar.Tovbis@du.edu
Ujlaky, Dominic 303-871-3995 Network Analyst I Dominic.Ujlaky@du.edu
Vaidyanathan, Aparna 303-871-2100 Business Analyst II Aparna.Vaidyanathan@du.edu
Vajpeyi, Varun 303-871-2881 Wireless Network Engineer II Varun.Vajpeyi@du.edu
Westover, Lew 303-871-2092 Manager, Software Lewis.Westover@du.edu
White, Evan 303-871-2100 Junior Developer Evan.J.White@du.edu
Name Phone Title Email