Information Technology Staff Directory

   303-871-2100

   Information Technology
2100 South High Street
Denver, CO 80210

Name Phone Title Email
Boesch, William 303-871-4587 Senior Specialist, Support wboesch@du.edu
Staiert, John 303-871-2009 Developer II, Application John.Staiert@du.edu
Burnham, Chad 303-871-4441 Manager, Special Projects cburnham@du.edu
Sheu, Tim 303-871-3519 Head, IT - RSECS Tim.Sheu@du.edu
Duran, Carrie 303-871-2676 Manager, Software caduran@du.edu
Chen, Jenny 303-871-6964 Specialist, Support Jenny.Chen@du.edu
Ananthakrishnan, Rohini 303-871-4738 Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enterprise Application Services ranantha@du.edu
Moitzfield, Darren 303-871-7440 Manager, Business Analysts dmoitzfi@du.edu
Bruning, Daniel 303-871-2587 Developer III, Web Daniel.Bruning@du.edu
Rinnert, Thomas 303-871-2001 Engineer III, Network trinnert@du.edu
Craig, Cory 303-871-3739 Engineer III, Systems cbcraig@du.edu
McLain, Nicole 303-871-3450 Engineer II, Information Security Nicole.McLain@du.edu
Henderlight, Richard 303-871-2109 Evening Supervisor Help Center Richard.Henderlight@du.edu
Taylor, Elizabeth 303-871-7775 Engineer I, Systems Elizabeth.Taylor@du.edu
Ekobena, Max 303-871-3928 Engineer II, Network Max.Ekobena@du.edu
Nau, Matthew 303-871-2854 Administrator III, Database mnau@du.edu
Pendell, Paul 303-871-6505 Technician III, Media ppendell@du.edu
Tovbis, Gohar 303-871-2119 Director, Enterprise Software Development Gohar.Tovbis@du.edu
Lew, Marcelo 303-871-6523 Manager, Information Security Marcelo.Lew@du.edu
Roberts, Jonathan 303-871-4080 Manager, Network Infrastructure jrobert2@du.edu
Hogue, Kent 303-871-2432 Lead, Web and Mobile Kent.Hogue@du.edu
Liguori Hernandez, Theresa 303-871-3152 Assistant Vice Chancellor, Campus Partnerships Theresa.Hernandez@du.edu
Roudik, Andrei 303-871-3299 Engineer I, Systems Andrei.Roudik@du.edu
Higgins, Owen 303-871-2967 Senior Specialist, Technical Support ohiggins@du.edu
Brown, MarySue 303-871-3690 Specialist, Software Adoption MarySue.Brown@du.edu
Garrett, Ryan 303-871-2262 Head of Information Technology, Graduate School of Social Work rgarret3@du.edu
Davies, Joshua 303-871-2100 Head, IT - MCE Joshua.Davies@du.edu
Parker, Elizabeth 303-871-3808 Director, Business & Operations Elizabeth.Parker@du.edu
Ravindran, Vidya 303-871-4627 Developer III, Application vravindr@du.edu
Nagel, Tommy 303-871-7634 Technician III, Media Thomas.Nagel@du.edu
Mott, Mike 303-871-3761 Engineer III, Network Mike.Mott@du.edu
Hoenings, Gerald 303-871-7699 Analyst II, Business Gerald.Hoenings@du.edu
Starling, Gary 303-871-4030 Assistant Vice Chancellor, IT Infrastructure & CISO Gary.Starling@du.edu
Harris, Kenneth 303-871-2070 Engineer I, Network Kenneth.Harris@du.edu
Jackson, Franklin 303-871-2469 Director, Digital Media Services & IT Field Support Franklin.Jackson@du.edu
Westover, Lew 303-871-2092 Manager, Software Lewis.Westover@du.edu
Sayed, Haytham 303-871-2123 Manager, Database Administration Haytham.Sayed@du.edu
Ginjupalli, Anu 303-871-2100 Administrator III, Database Anupama.Ginjupalli@du.edu
Kannan, Vidya 303-871-3390 Developer III, Application Vidya.Kannan@du.edu
Esparza, Marc 303-871-2134 Developer II, Application Marcos.Esparza@du.edu
Foster, Ben 303-871-2132 Officer I, Business Benjamin.Foster@du.edu
Adams, Todd 303-871-2826 Developer III, Application Todd.Adams@du.edu
Steele, Sean 303-871-3108 Specialist, Support Sean.Steele@du.edu
Zies, Le 303-871-7526 Specialist, Support Le.Zies@du.edu
Haymore, Susan 303-871-7653 Analyst III, Business Susan.Haymore@du.edu
Dunn, Josiah 303-871-4721 Analyst I, Business Josiah.Dunn@du.edu
Bradley, Patrick 303-871-4923 Engineer III, Systems Patrick.Bradley@du.edu
Fischer, Daniel 303-871-3960 Assistant Director, Digital Media IT Field Support Dan.Fischer@du.edu
Goebel, Brent 303-871-2100 Engineer III, Systems Brent.Goebel@du.edu
Khramov, Alex 303-871-4447 Director, IT Operations Alex.Khramov@du.edu
Dollar, Mickey 303-871-7823 Specialist, Field Support Mickey.Dollar@du.edu
Smith, Cedric 303-871-3894 Manager, Help Center Cedric.Smith@du.edu
Holland, Miles 303-871-2100 Technician III, Media A/V Miles.Holland@du.edu
Vajpeyi, Varun 303-871-2881 Specialist, Support Varun.Vajpeyi@du.edu
Nickel, Zachary 303-871-2664 Lead, Phone Support Zachary.Nickel@du.edu
Huckins, Paul 303-871-2117 Engineer III, Systems Paul.Huckins@du.edu
Shah, Nirav 303-871-2125 Developer III, Application Nirav.Shah@du.edu
Johnson, Matt 303-871-2978 Engineer II, Information Security Matthew.W.Johnson@du.edu
Ramu, Nithya 303-871-2256 Developer II, Application Nithya.Ramu@du.edu
Adams, Jonathan 303-871-7856 Developer III, Application Jonathan.A.Adams@du.edu
Baca, Bobby 303-871-4265 Business Analyst II Bobby.Baca@du.edu
Frey, Maxwell 303-871-2491 Developer II, Application Maxwell.Frey@du.edu
Jones, Chris 303-871-3141 Engineer III, Systems CAJ@du.edu
Wolfert, Taylor 303-871-7019 Developer, Application II Taylor.Wolfert@du.edu
Seltzer, Beth 303-871-4900 Engineer II, Information Security Beth.Seltzer@du.edu
Krems, Debra 303-871-3644 Manager, Project Debra.Krems@du.edu
Shope, Drew 303-871-3849 Engineer I, Systems Drew.Shope@du.edu
Harris, Don 303-871-2267 Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer CIO@du.edu
Camarena, Brian 303-871-6562 Technician, Lead Video Media Brian.Camarena@du.edu
Lilley, Renee 303-871-3341 Digital Media Services Manager Renee.Lilley@du.edu
Hays, Donna 303-871-2741 Manager, IT Project Donna.Hays@du.edu
Gonzales, Michael 303-871-3870 Specialist, Support Michael.A.Gonzales@du.edu
Smith, Jesse 303-871-4340 Developer II, Application Jesse.S.Smith@du.edu
Kelley, Kevin 303-871-4303 Operator, Computer Kevin.M.Kelley@du.edu
Schrock, Korben 303-871-2008 Technician III, A/V Media Korben.Schrock@du.edu
Weddle, Jill 303-871-2223 Lead, Software Adoption Jill.Weddle@du.edu
Boutet, Darin 303-871-2103 Technician III, Video/Media Darin.Boutet@du.edu
Andree, Dan 303-871-2232 Administrator Junior, Database Daniel.Andree@du.edu
Neubert, Jeff 303-871-2829 Engineer I, Network Jeffrey.Neubert@du.edu
Sweet, Nathan 303-871-3535 Developer II, Application Nathan.Sweet@du.edu
Haywood, Katherine 303-871-4158 Coordinator II, Business Katherine.Haywood@du.edu
Fisher, Tremayne 303-871-2446 Technician III, Video/Media Tremayne.Fisher@du.edu
McElwreath, Angie 303-871-3714 Analyst II, Business Angela.McElwreath@du.edu
Osoriolopez, Leo 303-871-7822 Administrator I, Database Leonardo.Osoriolopez@du.edu
Horgan, Greg 303-871-3351 Supervisor, Technical Support Gregory.Horgan@du.edu
Kovanda, Ivan 303-871-2350 Engineer I, Systems Ivan.Kovanda@du.edu
Bhatti, Zirgham 303-871-6821 Analyst II, Business Zirgham.Bhatti@du.edu
Rajendran, Padma 303-871-2454 Engineer III, Network Padma.Rajendran@du.edu
Machan, Brad 303-871-2413 Analyst II, Business Bradley.Machan@du.edu
Vaidyanathan, Aparna 303-871-6190 Analyst I, Business Aparna.Vaidyanathan@du.edu
Jones, Nate 303-871-2100 Technician III, A/V Media Nathaniel.Jones@du.edu
Davis, Gail 303-871-2100 Manager, Office Gail.Davis@du.edu
Keizer, Lucas 303-871-2100 Lead, Audio Visual Lucas.Keizer@du.edu
Landry, Samuel 303-871-2363 Specialist, IT Support Samuel.Landry@du.edu
Numoto, Karissa 303-871-4334 Specialist, Support Karissa.Numoto@du.edu
Kelter, Aaron 303-871-2100 Field Support Specialist Aaron.Kelter@du.edu
Reese, Greg 303-871-2100 Manager, IT Architecture & Engineering Greg.Reese@du.edu
Porter, Sara 303-871-2100 Engineer III, Systems Sara.Porter@du.edu
Fall, Mohamed 303-871-2100 Engineer II, Information Security Mohamed.Fall@du.edu
Flanary, Brent 303-871-2100 Network Engineer III Brent.Flanary@du.edu
Power, Ryan 303-871-2100 Engineer III, Systems Ryan.Power@du.edu
Muntean, Michael 303-871-2100 Systems Engineer III Michael.Muntean@du.edu
Name Phone Title Email