Skip navigation

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

mary reed scene

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

ORSP Staff

Need Assistance?

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs is here to answer all of your questions regarding research and externally funded programs. We look forward to hearing from you!

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs Administration

Corinne Lengsfeld
Senior Vice Provost for Research and Graduate Education
303-871-4843
corinne.lengsfeld@du.edu


Gerald Mauck
Executive Director-Research Administration
303-871-4025
gmauck@du.edu


Janet Ianni
Director, Business Operations
303-871-4019
janet.ianni@du.edu


Audry LaCrone
Manager, Communications
303-871-4045 
audry.lacrone@du.edu

Sponsored Programs Administration

Julie Cunningham
Director of Sponsored Programs
303-871-4039
jcunnin2@du.edu


Megan Whitman
Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4038
megan.whitman@du.edu


Brent Taylor
Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4248
brent.taylor@du.edu


Windsor Wall
Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4057
windsor.wall@du.edu


Leighann Rawls
Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4053
leighann.rawls@du.edu


Noelle Strom
Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4009
noelle.strom@du.edu


Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer
CeCe Ging 
Intellectual Property Manager
303-871-4230
CeCe.Ging@du.edu