Skip navigation

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

mary reed scene

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

ORSP Staff

Need Assistance?

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs is here to answer all of your questions regarding research and externally funded programs. We look forward to hearing from you!

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs Administration


Corinne Lengsfeld

Vice Provost for Research and Graduate Education
303-871-4843
clengsfe@du.edu





Gerald Mauck

Assistant Controller-Research Administration
303-871-4025
gmauck@du.edu





Janet Ianni

Manager of Research Financial Operations
303-871-4019
janet.ianni@du.edu


 




Sponsored Programs Administration


Julie Cunningham

Director of Sponsored Programs
303-871-4039
jcunnin2@du.edu

 



Dina Fragkedaki

Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4040
dina.fragkedaki@du.edu



Megan Whitman

Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4038
megan.whitman@du.edu



Paul Wennerstrom

Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4053
paul.wennerstrom@du.edu




Zack Scholnick

Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4057
zack.scholnick@du.edu




Brent Taylor

Grants & Contracts Administrator
303-871-4248
brent.taylor@du.edu