People

Get to know the people who make up the Sponsored Programs Administration team within ORSP. These are the people helping ensure DU is able to continue to regularly produce impactful, innovative research.

Julie Cunningham
Senior Director of Sponsored Programs Administration
303-871-4039
jcunnin2@du.edu


Pam Encinas
Director, Research Grant Development
pamela.encinas@du.edu


Megan Whitman
Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs Administration
303-871-4038
megan.whitman@du.edu


Jenna Galuska
Senior Grant & Contract Administrator
303-871-3657
jenna.galuska@du.edu


Holly Gary
Grant & Contract Administrator
303-871-4009
holly.gary@du.edu


Mekenzie Gear
Grant & Contract Administrator
mekenzie.gear@du.edu


Donna Marsh
Grant & Contract Administrator
303-871-4248
donna.marsh@du.edu


Helen McGrath
Research Financial Analyst
303-871-7888
helen.mcgrath@du.edu


Peter Stansbery
Senior Grant & Contract Administrator
303-871-4053
peter.stansbery@du.edu


Windsor Wall
Senior Grant & Contract Administrator
303-871-4057
windsor.wall@du.edu

Sponsored Programs Administration Team Assignments – July 2023

Your Grant & Contract Administrator (GCA) is your key point of contact for sponsored programs. Contact your Administrator by email using the departmental account-- ORSP@du.edu

  • Assignments by Department

    Julie Cunningham, Senior Director of Sponsored Programs Administration – x14039

     

    Research Administration Team

     

    Peter Stansbury, Senior Grant & Contract Administrator – x14053

    • College of Arts Humanities and Social Sciences (CAHSS)
    • Daniels College of Business (DCB)
    • Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP) Awards
    • Josef Korbel School of International Studies (JKSIS)
    • Sturm College of Law (SCOL)


    Donna Marsh, Grant & Contract Administrator – x14248

    • Colorado Evaluation and Action Lab (CEAL)
    • College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics (NSM)
    • Engineering and Computer Science (ECS)
    • Graduate School of Professional Psychology (GSPP)


    Holly Gary, Grant & Contract Administrator – x14009

    • Graduate School of Social Work (GSSW)
    • Morgridge College of Education (MCE)
    • University College (UCOL)
    • All Other Offices/Centers/Institutes Not Assigned Within Schools & Colleges

     

    Financial Services Team


    Megan Whitman, Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs Administration – x14038

    • Financial Services for: CAHSS, ECS, NSM, KIHA, UCOL, and Federal Drawdowns


    Windsor Wall, Senior Grant & Contract Administrator – x14057

    • Financial Services for: GSSW, JKSIS, MCE, CEAL, GSPP, SCOL, and Others


    Jenna Galuska, Senior Grant & Contract Administrator – x13657