Skip navigation
Campus Safety

Campus Safety

Electronic Security

C-Cure Access Control System -Access Coordinators (AC)

In an emergency contact Campus Safety at 303-871-3000 (x13000)

Access Coordinators are responsible for:

  • Locking/unlocking doors for special events or activities outside of the normal  operations
  • Assigning access to authorized individuals
  • Setting up after-hours access for authorized individuals
  • Notifying Campus Safety when service/maintenance is required for the access control system

How do I know who my Access Coordinator is?

  • Please refer to the list below

What do I do if my Pioneer ID card isn't working?

  • Please stop by the Pioneer ID Card Office to have your ID card verified as working.  If it checks out, contact your Access Coordinator. Your Access Coordinator will verify you have the proper access.
  • If you still are having difficulties, you will need to create a Service Now ticket (see below), and our support team will further investigate and resolve the problem.

When a Service Now ticket is created, Campus Safety will work to respond to the issues within 24 hours.

  • Software Problem - Cannot Login to C-Cure, software not working/responding
  • Hardware Problem - Door strike, card reader, Request to exit, etc. is broken/damaged/malfunctioning
  • Software Support - Need to know how to perform a task/function, need to request additional access/permissions

To create a Service Now Request for Campus Safety (support.du.edu):  Service Now (ESST Support) 

 


Building(s)

Department

Last Name

First Name

E-mail Address

Office Phone

Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Caskey Rachel Rachel.Caskey@du.edu (303)871-3873
Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Colburn Renee Renee.Colburn@du.edu (303)871-3875
Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Taylor-Pierce Ethan Ethan.Taylor-Pierce@du.edu (303)871-2179
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Hartline Ben Benjamin.Hartline@du.edu (303)871-7419
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Buller Ryan Ryan.Buller@du.edu (303)871-3418
Anderson Academic Commons IT Help Desk Smith Cedric Cedric.Smith@du.edu (303)871-3894
Academic Office Annex (AOA) University College - Denver Transportation Institute Feldman Amy Amy.Feldman@du.edu (303)871-4103
Academic Office Annex (AOA) University College - Denver Transportation Institute Sullivan Andrea Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu (303)871-7981
Administrative Office Building University Advancement Nagle Thomas Thomas.Nagle@du.edu (303)871-2577
Administrative Office Building Shared Services Ross Dylan Dylan.Ross@du.edu (303)871-7420
Barton Lacrosse Athletics & Recreation LeBlanc Brandy Brandy.LeBlanc@du.edu (303)871-4954
Barton Lacrosse Athletics & Recreation Rask Amy Amy.Catlin@du.edu (303)871-3912
Boettcher Center West Geography Kiniston William William.Kiniston@du.edu (303)871-2513
Boettcher Center West NISM Norwood Kirsten Kirsten.Norwood@du.edu (303)871-2693
Boettcher Center West NISM Escobar Karen Karen.Escobar@du.edu (303)871-4385
Buchtel Memorial Tower University Libraries Vine Damon Damon.Vine@du.edu (303)871-2074
Campus Safety Center Campus Safety Scott Bill

William.Scott@du.edu

(303)871-2236
Campus Safety Center Parking Services Reynolds Patrick

Patrick.Reynolds@du.edu

(303)871-4498
Campus Safety Center Campus Safety Ulrich Matt Matthew.Ulrich@du.edu (303)871-6545
Chambers Center Colorado Women's College Mareck Eric Eric.Mareck@du.edu (303)871-2325

Centennial Towers

Conferencing and Events Tabb Tamara Tamara.Tabb@du.edu (303)871-4333

Centennial Towers

Conferencing and Events Culberson Brianna Bri.Culberson@du.edu (303)871-2416

Centennial Towers

Conferencing and Events Job Kelsey Kelsey.Job@du.edu (303)871-3643

Centennial Towers

Sustainability Office King Chad Chad.King@du.edu (303)871-3345
Craig Hall Graduate School of Social Work Ratico Jennifer jratico@du.edu (303)871-2774 
Craig Hall Graduate School of Social Work Enderby Anne aenderby@du.edu (303)871-2839
Craig Hall Graduate School of Social Work Cha Kia Kia.Cha@du.edu (303)871-2801
Craig Hall & Rec Butler Institute & GSSW Novak Joe Joseph.Novak@du.edu (303)871-4435
Daniels College of Business Daniels College of Business Humble Monica

Monica.Humble@du.edu

(303)871-4832
Driscoll Center Community Ulrich Matt

Matthew.Ulrich@du.edu

(303)871-6545
Engineering and Computer Science Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Carvalho Renee Renee.Carvalho@du.edu (303)871-4318
Engineering and Computer Science Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Wiley Justin Justin.Wiley@du.edu (303)871-3192
Engineering and Computer Science Building KIHA - Vivarium Ledreux Aurelie Aurelie.Ledreux@du.edu (303)871-6863
English Language Center English Language Center Irvine Christina Christina.Irvine@du.edu (303)871-3078
English Language Center English Language Center Wright Sear Tamsen Tamsen.Sear@du.edu (303)871-3075
Facilities and Custodial - ALL Facilities Planning and Management Aliaga Kathy kaliaga@du.edu (303)871-3284
Facilities and Custodial - ALL Facilities Planning and Management Castro Sandra scastro@du.edu (303)871-3248
Facilities Plant Management Facilities Management Stroup James James.Stroup@du.edu (303)871-3224
Fisher Early Learning Center Morgrigde College of Education D'Angelo Tracy Tracy.Dangelo@du.edu (303)871-4366
Fisher Early Learning Center Morgrigde College of Education Lewis Melanie Melanie.L.Lewis@du.edu (303)871-4366
Fisher Early Learning Center Morgrigde College of Education Visweswaraiah Hema Hema.Visweswaraiah@du.edu (303)871-2772
Frontier Hall Department of Psychology Lucena Juliana Juliana.Lucena@du.edu (303)871-2478
Frontier Hall Department of Psychology Shurtleff Laurel Laurel.Shurtleff@du.edu (303)871-3702
Hampden Business Center University Libraries Rew Caroline Caroline.Rew@du.edu (303)871-6704
Health and Counseling Center Health and Counseling Center Mischke Erica Erica.Mischke@du.edu (303)871-4636
Health and Counseling Center Health and Counseling Center Wera CJ CJ.Wera@du.edu (303)871-7785
Health and Counseling Center Health and Counseling Center Gonzalez Janelle Janelle.Gonzalez@du.edu (303)871-2205
Housing/Residence Housing & Residential Education Whitehouse Mandy Mandy.Whitehouse@du.edu (303)871-2934
Housing/Residence Housing & Residential Education Ponikvar Carrie Carrie.Ponikvar@studentlife.du.edu (303)871-7642
Housing/Residence Housing & Residential Education McDonnell Sheldon Sheldon.McDonnell@du.edu (303)871-7907
Housing/Residence Housing and Residential Education Madera Efrain Efrain.Madera@du.edu (303)871-3569
Housing - Alpha Phi Greek House Director Dudley Olivia Olivia.Dudley@du.edu  
Housing - Delta Delta Delta Greek House Director Usher Alaigra  Alaigra.Usher@du.edu  
Housing - Gamma Phi Beta Greek House Director West Gretchen Gretchen.West@du.edu  
Housing - Lambda Chi Alpha Greek House Director McGuire Ben Ben.Mcguire@du.edu  
Housing - Zeta Beta Tau Greek House Director        
Housing - Delta Zeta Greek House Director Holmes Jan holmesj@msu.edu (517)214-2224
Iliff School of Theology Iliff Monroe Kyle kmonroe@iliff.edu  
Iliff School of Theology Iliff Hemenway Michael mhemenway@iliff.edu  
Iliff School of Theology Iliff Maeve Leslie mleslie@iliff.edu  
Information Technology (IT) Information Technology Kelley Kevin Kevin.M.Kelley@du.edu (303)871-4303
Information Technology (IT) Information Technology Taylor Elizabeth Elizabeth.Taylor@du.edu (303)871-2100
International House International House Christy Susan Susan.Christy@du.edu (303)871-4912
International House International House Bohn Jennifer Jennifer.Bohn@du.edu (303)871-4912
International House International House Xu Mary Xiaowen.Xu@du.edu (303)871-3812
International House International House King Thomas Thomas.King@du.edu (303)871-4258
John Moye Hall IAALS Gomez Theresa Theresa.Gomez@du.edu (303)871-6604
John Moye Hall IAALS Jackson Marie Marie.Jackson@du.edu (303)871-6613
Johnson-McFarlane Hall Department of Theater Forsyth Jennifer Jennifer.Forsyth@du.edu (303)871-2518
Knoebel School of Hospitality Management Knoebel Events Campodonico-Burnett Amy

Amy.Campodonico@du.edu

(303)871-7708
Knoebel School of Hospitality Managment Knoebel Events Moore Stacy

Stacy.Moore@du.edu

(303)871-4766
Knudson Hall NISM Bolton Susan

Susan.Bolton@du.edu

(303)871-3344
Leo Block Alumni Center University Advancement Wilhelm Brittany

Brittany.Wilhelm@du.edu

(303)871-2530
Leo Block Alumni Center University Advancement Horton Charlotte

Charlotte.Horton@du.edu

(303)871-4108
Margery Reed Daniels College of Business Humble Monica Monica.Humble@du.edu (303)871-4832
Mary Reed Financial Affairs Feagins Rosalynn Rosalynn.Feagins@du.edu (303)871-2404
Mary Reed Financial Affairs Rosales Arianna Arianna.Rosales@du.edu (303)871-3588
Mass Communications Media, Film Journalism Studies Crawford Ethan Ethan.Crawford@du.edu (303)871-4204
Mass Communications Media, Film Journalism Studies Marlow Peggy Peggy.Marlow@du.edu (303)871-3954
Metallurgy Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Carvalho Renee Renee.Carvalho@du.edu (303)871-3787
Metallurgy Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Buckley Jonathan Jon.Buckley@du.edu (303)871-4782
Nagel Hall Department of Psychology Shurtleff Laurel Laurel.Shurtleff@du.edu (303)871-3702
Nelson Hall Veteran Services Vine Damon Damon.Vine@du.edu (303)871-2074
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Department of Theater Barbour Rick Frederic.Barbour@du.edu (303)871-4394
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Department of Theater Forsyth Jennifer Jennifer.Forsyth@du.edu (303)871-2518
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Lamont School of Music Furry Michael Michael.Furry@du.edu (303)871-6980
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Lamont School of Music Goldstein Deanna Deanna.Goldstein@du.edu (303)871-6400
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Glass Garret Garret.Glass@du.edu (303)871-7958
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Hargroder Rachel Rachel.Hargroder@du.edu (303)871-7929
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Jovanovich Zachary Zachary.Jovanovich@du.edu (303)871-6200
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Manoles Max Max.Manoles@du.edu (303)871-7718
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA McDonald Steven Steven.McDonald@du.edu (303)871-3872
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Moraskie Richard Richard.Moraskie@du.edu (303)871-7715
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Roth Diane droth@du.edu (303)871-7580
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Frazee Eric William.Frazee@du.edu (303)871-6034
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Swartzbaugh Amanda Amanda.Swartzbaugh@du.edu (303)871-2862
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Wahab Shakeel Shakeel.Wahab@du.edu (303)871-7958
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Walker Ramsey Ramsey.Walker@du.edu (303)871-6034
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex University Libraries Colahan Ellwood Ellwood.Colahan@du.edu (303)871-6427
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Arithson Andryn Andryn.Arithson@du.edu (303)871-6814
Olin Hall Biology Flageolle Randi Randi.Flageolle@du.edu (303)871-3457
Olin Hall Chemistry Shonk Mary Mary.Shonk@du.edu (303)871-2436
Pacific Warehouse Central Receiving Dorra Dani Daniel.Dorra@du.edu (303)871-4023
Pacific Warehouse RWC Maintenance & Mail Services LeBlanc Brandy Brandy.LeBlanc@du.edu (303)871-4954
Physics Building Physics & Astronomy Lee Faun Faun.Lee@du.edu (303)871-2238
Ricketson Law Sturm College of Law Westhoff Ronda rwesthoff@law.du.edu (303)871-6104
Ricks Center for Gifted Children Morgrigde College of Education Howell Bernadette Bernadette.Howell@du.edu (303)871-2982
Ricks Center for Gifted Children Morgrigde College of Education Perez Michael Michael.Perez@du.edu (303)871-4981
Ricks Center for Gifted Children Morgrigde College of Education Brooks Edward Edward.Brooks@du.edu (303)871-2982
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Heinauer Richelle Richelle.Heinauer@du.edu (303)871-3956
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Houlis Alexandra Alexandra.Houlis@du.edu (303)871-7577
Ritchie Wellness Center Aquatics & Recreation Cook Rachel Rachel.J.Cook@du.edu (303)871-2275
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Events Mareck Jill Jill.Muehl@du.edu (303)871-3854
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Halsall Stuart Stuart.Halsall@du.edu (303)871-3058
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Wilkinson Alie Alexandra.Koch@du.edu (303)871-3165
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation McCallum Chad Chester.McCallum@du.edu (303)871-3821
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Simon Michael Michael.d.Simon@du.edu (303)871-4042
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Sports Performance Shaw Matt Matthew.Shaw@du.edu (303)871-3887
Ritchie Wellness Center Joy Burns Arena Badder Jesse Jesse.Badder@du.edu (303)871-2275
Ritchie Wellness Center Recreation Brown Ruth Ruth.Brown@du.edu (303)871-4964
Ritchie Wellness Center Ritchie Wellness Center Brandy LeBlanc Brandy.LeBlanc@du.edu (303)871-4954
Ritchie Wellness Center Ritchie Wellness Center Rask Amy Amy.Catlin@du.edu (303)871-3912
Ruffatto Hall Morgridge College of Education Mareck Eric Eric.Mareck@du.edu (303)871-2325
Ruffatto Hall Morgrigde College of Education Trueblood Tamera ttrueblo@du.edu (303)871-3665
School of Art - Shwayder Art Gallery and Nagel Art Studio School of Art Kellerymeyer Jason Jason.Kellermeyer@du.edu (303)871-2846
School of Art - Shwayder Art Gallery and Nagel Art Studio School of Art Tischler Jeanie Jtischle@du.edu (303)871-2930
Seeley G. Mudd Biology Flageolle Randi Randi.Flageolle@du.edu (303)871-3457
Seeley G. Mudd Chemistry Shonk Mary Mary.Shonk@du.edu (303)871-2346
SIE Complex Korbel School of International Studies Marchetta Christine Christine.Marchetta@du.edu (303)871-2525
SIE Complex Korbel School of International Studies Thompson Anne Anne.Thompson@du.edu (303)871-7669
Sodexo Dining Services - ALL Sodexo Dining Services Loewen Naomi Naomi.Loewen@sodexo.com (303)871-4744
Sturm Hall Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Jones Kirk Kirk.Jones@du.edu (303)871-2511
Sturm Hall Anthropology Carlson Sarah Sarah.Carlson@du.edu (303)871-2543
University Advancement Administrative Nagle Thomas Thomas.Nagle@du.edu (303)871-2577
University College University College Feldman Amy Amy.Feldman@du.edu (303)871-4013
University College University College Sullivan Andrea Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu (303)871-7981
University College University College Long Michele Michele.Long@du.edu (303)871-3195
University Hall Student Financial Services Shoemaker Kathy

Kathleen.Shoemaker@du.edu

(303)871-4089
University Hall Undergraduate Admissions Deal Elizabeth

Edeal@du.edu 

(303)871-3383
University Hall Undergraduate Admissions Pomager Shanna

Shanna.Pomager@du.edu

(303)871-7645
University Hall University College Feldman Amy

Amy.Feldman@du.edu

(303)871-4013
University Hall University College Sullivan Andrea

Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu

(303)871-7981