Our Team

Renea Morris 
Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communications
Renea.Morris@du.edu 

Adina Raizen 
Executive Assistant 
Adina.Raizen@du.edu 

Andrea Hernandez-Perez 
Bilingual Writer
Andrea.Hernandez-Perez@du.edu

Ben Klibaner
Interim Manager of Digital Content Strategy
Benjamin.Klibaner@du.edu

Billie Stanton 
Copyeditor 
Billie.StantonAnleu@du.edu

Brooke Harman 
Graphic Designer 
Brooke.Harman@du.edu

Carri Wilbanks 
Producer
Carri.Wilbanks@du.edu

Devon Balent
Social Media Specialist
Devon.Balent@du.edu

Eric Hughes
Copywriter
Eric.Hughes@du.edu

Erika Guilbault
Business Coordinator
Erika.Guilbault@du.edu

Gretchen Pressley 
Manager of Communications
Gretchen.Pressley@du.edu 

Jeff Derksen 
Manager of Web Support Services 
Jeff.Derksen@du.edu 

Jessica Kibble 
Director of Operations 
Jessica.Kibble@du.edu 

Johanna Blickenstaff
Senior Director of Marketing & Strategic Positioning
Johanna.Blickenstaff@du.edu

Jon Stone 
Manager of Media Relations 
Jon.Stone@du.edu 

Juan Nino 
Manager of Content Strategy
Juan.Nino@du.edu 

Kari Burns 
Graphic Designer 
Kari.Burns@du.edu 

Lauren Cook
Videographer
Lauren.Cook@du.edu

Matt Meyer
Writer 
Matt.Meyer@du.edu 

MeiLi Smith 
Videographer 
MeiLi.Smith@du.edu 

Nicole Militello 
Senior Media Relations Specialist 
Nicole.Militello@du.edu 

Nika Anschuetz
Writer
Niki.Anschuetz@du.edu

Shira Good
Senior Director of Communications & Issues Management
Shira.Good@du.edu

Tamara Chapman 
Director of Strategic Publications 
Tamara.Chapman@du.edu 

Tamutswa Mahari
Distribution Coordinator
Tamutswa.Mahari@du.edu

Todd Fisher 
Production Designer  
Todd.Fisher@du.edu 

Wayne Armstrong 
Photographer  
Wayne.Armstrong@du.edu