Our Team

Renea Morris 
Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communications
Renea.Morris@du.edu 

Adina Raizen 
Executive Assistant 
Adina.Raizen@du.edu 

Alyssa Hurst 
Writer 
Alyssa.Hurst@du.edu 

Carri Wilbanks 
Producer  
Carri.Wilbanks@du.edu 

Eric Hughes
Copywriter
Eric.Hughes@du.edu

Evan Cotgageorge 
Art Director 
Evan.Cotgageorge@du.edu 

Jeff Derksen 
Manager, Web Support Services 
Jeff.Derksen@du.edu 

Jessica Kibble 
Director, Operations 
Jessica.Kibble@du.edu 

Johanna Blickenstaff
Senior Director of Strategic Positioning
Interim Senior Director of Marketing & Brand Management
Johanna.Blickenstaff@du.edu

Jon Stone 
Manager, Media Relations 
Jon.Stone@du.edu 

Kari Burns 
Graphic Designer 
Kari.Burns@du.edu 

Katya Anthony 
Project Manager
Katya.Anthony@du.edu 

Lauren Cook
Videographer
Lauren.Cook@du.edu

Lisa Goldsworthy
Jr. Project Coordinator 
Lisa.Goldsworthy@du.edu 

Lorne Fultonberg 
Writer 
Lorne.Fultonberg@du.edu 

MeiLi Smith 
Videographer 
MeiLi.Smith@du.edu 

Natalie Plaszewski 
Manager, Marketing Analytics 
Natalie.Plaszewski@du.edu 

Nicole Militello 
Senior Media Relations Specialist 
Nicole.Militello@du.edu 

Niki Anschuetz
Writer
Niki.Anschuetz@du.edu

Shira Good
Senior Director of Communications & Issues Management
Shira.Good@du.edu

Tamara Chapman 
Director of Strategic Publications 
Tamara.Chapman@du.edu 

Wayne Armstrong 
Photographer  
Wayne.Armstrong@du.edu