Skip navigation

Parking & Mobility Services

Parking and Mobility Services

Parking & Mobility Services

Staff Directory

Jim Anderson - Director, Parking and Mobility Services
James.H.Anderson@du.edu  | 303-871-3133


Megan Enloe - Manager of Customer Service
Megan.Enloe@du.edu  | 303-871-2369


Patrick Reynolds - Field Operations Manager
Patrick.Reynolds@du.edu  | 303-871-4498


Hamdi Salat - Customer Service Representative
Hamdi.Salat@du.edu  | 303-871-3210


Rachel Anderson - Event Coordinator
Rachel.E.Anderson@du.edu  | 303-871-3825


Jerry Kogovsek - Parking Maintenance Technician
Jerome.Kogovsek@du.edu | 303-871-2279


Scott Kays - Parking Enforcement Specialist
Scott.Kays@du.edu  | 303-871-7904


Jamie Richardson - Parking Enforcement Specialist
Jamie.Richardson@du.edu | 303-871-7904