Skip navigation

Parking & Mobility Services

Parking and Mobility Services

Parking & Mobility Services

Staff Directory

Jim Anderson - Director, Parking and Mobility Services
James.H.Anderson@du.edu  | 303-871-3133


Megan Enloe - Manager of Customer Service
Megan.Enloe@du.edu  | 303-871-2369


Patrick Reynolds - Field Operations Manager
Patrick.Reynolds@du.edu  | 303-871-4498


Steve Beaghler - Fleet Manager
Steven.Beaghler@du.edu  | 303-871-4380


Kayla Williams-Sanders - Customer Service Representative
Kayla.Williams-Sanders@du.edu  | 303-871-3210


Antonio Duran Jr. - Customer Service Representative
Antonio.DuranJr@du.edu  | 303-871-3210


May Lee Koke - Event Coordinator
MayLee.Koke@du.edu  | 303-871-3825


Jerry Kogovsek - Parking Maintenance Technician
Jerome.Kogovsek@du.edu | 303-871-2279


Steve Veloff - Application System Analyst
Steven.Veloff@du.edu  | 303-871-6852


Parking Enforcement
Parking@du.edu  | 303-871-7904